Mini Reviews


Hello booknerds I´m a bit behind in my reviews so I thought why not do some miniture reviews of some of the books I´ve read lately so I don´t have millions to review in one go later when I have the time to sit down and write

History is all you left me by Adam Silvera
Wow this was an emotional ride from beginning to end. We already knew what was going to happen from the very first beginning but the THEN and NOW POV:s we got and when we got to know these lovely boys the end just got so much more emotional. Adam Silvera really knows how to write something tragical in such a beautiful way that you want to thank him for breaking your heart!

The Kilt Trip by Alexandra Kiley
A romance set in and travelling around Scotland? I´M IN and even though this isn´t at all an unique story I really enjoyed it. I did listen to the audiobook and having someone with the scottish accent narrating it all it hightened this experience for shure!

Beyond the Wand by Tom Felton
Did I know I needed this biography in my life? No, not at all but I am so happy I have read it. Even though I had a pretty good idea about how Mr Tom Felton was as a person since before I had such a fun time reading this one. I did not expect to laugh so much and I had the biggest sillysmile on my face through it all. Are you interested in Toms career or just want to know more about him as a person and his experiences in life this is definitely the book for you. Very entertaining which might be weird to say about an biography but here we are…

Leave a comment